Skip to content

Site Down For Maintance Until Futher Notice…

June 21, 2016

 

20160617_114242

That fellow must be really smart. Look at that melon head. Bet he runs like a turtle with those gator legs. photo from rob akers.

 

 

Hey Y’all,

 

Until further notice my site is down due to a failure of the camera to take a suitable photo of me. I have contacted the IT Department here and their response was less than acceptable. They have a meeting scheduled all week and will not be able to address any issues until next week at the earliest.

 

20160619_100817

Those are some ugly feet; glad they don’t belong to me. photo from rob akers.

 

It seems there is a very real lack of motivation by the members on my staff. I am hopeful they get a pedicure in between meetings, but I make no promises. They were able to take a picture of the Strawberry Moon. According to the members of the Medical Department, sent me a text telling me about it.

 

20160620_203133

Quite the impressive Strawberry Moon last night. Hope you got to see it where you live. photo from rob akers.

 

 

Until next time, keep on rockin.

 

20160620_085056

Hope you enjoy the longest day of the year! photo from rob akers

From → love, Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Just to clarify, I liked this post for the humor. Hope you are posting again very soon!

    • Thanks for getting it. Lots going on in my world right now. We are moving to a new house in the same town and that is so time consuming. Hopefully we should be in the new place in a few weeks.

      Hope all is well on your side of the world.

Leave a Reply

Phoebe Morgan

Author and Editor

Mirror World Publishing

This world is only the beginning...

curtisbaussebooks

Mystery, Crime and a Woman

writers co-op

Writers helping writers. To follow this blog, click on the three white lines above.

Francis Bass

Writing, Reading, Etc.

Jones Culver

Writing, Publishing, Tearing Horror A New One

Sistership Publishing

"If your ship doesnt come in, swim out and get it." - Unknown

AuntieMaim.com

Littera Scripta Manet

The Worlds Of Fred Rayworth

Author Fred Rayworth's Web Site

A Writer at Heart

Trials and triumphs of writing, finding an agent, and publication.

Tokyo Cowboy

Random thoughts from a wannabe writer

Jay Alan

The Voice of Cleveland and Ultimate Sports Authority

Writing Prompts &Thoughts & Ideas...Oh My!

Follow Your Yellow Brick Road

Just the 7 of Us

This is our story

Journey with Jewels

I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. -- C. S. Lewis

