Skip to content

Like we need another theory…

March 20, 2014

Hey Y’all,

Apparently we needed another theory on what happened on Malaysian Flight 370 and the editors over at the Magill Review wanted a article to add to the discussion. I have a “Special Edition” post up about the missing airliner. You can read it at your own discretion. http://themagillreview.wordpress.com/2014/03/19/special-edition-the-mystery-of-malaysia-flight-370/

After my comments about Karlene’s experience on CNN last night, I don’t expect they will invite me on but I would probably find a more intelligent host on Sesame Street. By the way, Karlene has been invited back on CNN tonight for another opportunity to illustrate her class and composure. Best wishes.

Until next time, keep on rockin.

rob

From → life

2 Comments
  1. I watched Karlene. They didn’t give her a whole lot of time. And the host was sort of a dope.

  2. Karlene permalink

    Josh, Thanks… and Rob… I’ll have you on. We should do that sometime! Okay… they didn’t give me time… had me there at six but had to keep pushing me back. I’m back on tonight, we’ll see what happens then.

Leave a Reply

Phoebe Morgan

Author and Editor

Mirror World Publishing

This world is only the beginning...

curtisbaussebooks

Mystery, Crime and a Woman

writers co-op

Writers helping writers. To follow this blog, click on the three white lines above.

Francis Bass

Writing, Reading, Etc.

Jones Culver

Writing, Publishing, Tearing Horror A New One

Sistership Publishing

"If your ship doesnt come in, swim out and get it." - Unknown

AuntieMaim.com

Littera Scripta Manet

The Worlds Of Fred Rayworth

Author Fred Rayworth's Web Site

A Writer at Heart

Trials and triumphs of writing, finding an agent, and publication.

Tokyo Cowboy

Random thoughts from a wannabe writer

Jay Alan

The Voice of Cleveland and Ultimate Sports Authority

Writing Prompts &Thoughts & Ideas...Oh My!

Follow Your Yellow Brick Road

Just the 7 of Us

This is our story

Journey with Jewels

I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. -- C. S. Lewis

