Skip to content

I might have created Jack Bauer…

November 19, 2012

Hey Ya’ll

I know this is old news but I found an article that links SERE school and enhanced interrogation techniques. I will formally accept the responsibility for Gitmo and Abu Ghraib. I am sure I was the case study that proved this type of interrogation works. When they used it on me I sang like a canary.  Opps, guess I should have cared a little more about resisting and a little less about getting by.  I must say the best part for me was being in the little box. I wiggled around to where I was comfortable and got a great nap. I really didn’t care for the big guy that bounced me off of the ceiling.

 

My sincerest apology to all who suffered because of my lack of resistance.

 

Many thanks to the host of the future criminal blog.

http://futurecriminals.wordpress.com/about/

 

This is the actual link to the article.

http://www.spokesman.com/stories/2012/nov/18/fairchilds-torture-ties-extend-their-reach/

From → politics

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Phoebe Morgan

Author and Editor

Mirror World Publishing

This world is only the beginning...

curtisbaussebooks

Mystery, Crime and a Woman

writers co-op

Writers helping writers. To follow this blog, click on the three white lines above.

Francis Bass

Writing, Reading, Etc.

Jones Culver

Writing, Publishing, Tearing Horror A New One

Sistership Publishing

"If your ship doesnt come in, swim out and get it." - Unknown

AuntieMaim.com

Littera Scripta Manet

The Worlds Of Fred Rayworth

Author Fred Rayworth's Web Site

A Writer at Heart

Trials and triumphs of writing, finding an agent, and publication.

Tokyo Cowboy

Random thoughts from a wannabe writer

Jay Alan

The Voice of Cleveland and Ultimate Sports Authority

Writing Prompts &Thoughts & Ideas...Oh My!

Follow Your Yellow Brick Road

Just the 7 of Us

This is our story

Journey with Jewels

I believe in Christianity as I believe that the sun has risen: not only because I see it, but because by it I see everything else. -- C. S. Lewis

